write about advantage and disadvantage of CCTV cameras

AT THE PRESENT TIME, FOR THE PROTECTION, CAMERAS ARE NECESSARY TO INSTALLED AS CRIMES SOARED. THERE ARE A MYRIAD OF PROS AND CONS OF CCTV CAMERAS. THIS ESSAY WOULD DISCUSS THE MAJOR BENEFIT AND A DRAWBACK OF USING CCTV. ON THE ONE HAND, THE PRIME BENEFIT IS THAT IT PROVIDES A SECURITY MEDIUM TO WATCH THE TERRIBLE ACTION OF THE SURROUNDINGS. FOR INSTANCE, IF THE FOLKDS HAVE INSTALLED THE CCTV IN AND OUT OF THE HOUSE, THEY COULD WATCH WHO IS COMING AND WHAT IS DOING EVERYONE IN THE COMMON AREAS THAT WOULD RESULT IN THE DECLINE NUMBER OF CRIME. MOREOVER, IT WOULD ASSIST THE COPS IN DELVE THE OFFENDER OR ANY SUSPICIOUS PERSON WHO CAUGTH UP ON THE CAMERAS. THIS WOULD MAKE EFFORTLESS PROGRESS IN THE POLICE PROCEDURE. FOR EXAMPLE, WHEN A THIEF IS DOING ANY SHOP LIFTING IN THE STORE, THE SURVELIENCE CAMERAS WOULD CATCH THEM AND BY REWINDING IT, COPS ARE ABLE TO SEE THE PERSON AND ABLE TO ARREST HIM BEFORE HE ATTEMTS FURTHER OFFENCE. ON THE OTHER HAND, SOME PEOPLE MISUSE THE FACILITY OF THE PROTECTION TO THREATEN OTHERS SUCH AS HIDDEN CCTV. WHEN A PERSON HATES AN OTHER INDIVIDUAL, HE HAS A WAY OF TAKING REVENGE BY INSTALLING HIDDEN CAM IN THE PRIVATE PLACES LIKE BATHROOM AND WASHROOM WHERE PERSON USED BE NAKED ALL MOST. THIS HIDDEN CAMERAS RECORD THE PERSONAL MOVEMENT OF THAT INDIVIDUAL AND COULD SPOILD HIS LIFE AFTER EXPOSE. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO THE UK CRIME BRANCH DEPARTMENT, 80% OF THE CASES HAVE BEEN CYBER CRIME DUE TO THIS AVAILABILITY. IN CONCLUSION, EVERY EQUIPMENT HAS ITS PLUS AND MINUS SIDE BUT, IT IS RELY ON THE INDIVIDUAL HOW THEY USE AND WHAT IS THE INTENTION. NONETHELESS, IT IS INDEED TRUE THAT IN THE PRESENT SCENERIO CCTV COULD BE THE BEST EVIDENCE TO MONITOR THE PUBLIC ACTIONS WHERE SOME NEGATIVE ACTIVITIES CAN BE DIMINISHED TO A CERTAIN LEVEL.