Nowadays, private companies spend more money on scientific research more than governments. Do you think its advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Presently, individual firms prefer to extend their business to improve their profit so that, they spend a lot of money on scientific investigations instead of, the government. While there are some drawbacks of personal companies getting better, I still believe that these cannot overshadow the benefits. On the one hand, there are several merits of extending business with academic research. Initially, when personal industries, support the projects so that, these companies access more occupations positions then, more people can find work also, and they have income. Whereas, these companies ’ turnover increasing too much. Secondly, the private manufacturers surf to improve their goods and way of the supplies, and have been producing less pollution. Therefore, they have been helping the environment to become clearer. On the other hand, the downsides of investigations are varied. If the companies are reducing their pollution, thereafter they must not pay a lot of tax. As a result, the governments leave their fun furthermore they have to choose other income. In addition, they do not accept government law because they are so massive and they have their own rules and unfortunately, they affect the country's law. To illustrate, in Iran, private refineries are the best factory for refining oil own rule and they don’t accept the government cost for gasoline due to the fact that they have special prices. In conclusion, it appears to me that the drawbacks of companies improve cannot eclipse the benefits. Notwithstanding, this will be not good for the government, but it has some advantages for inhabitants.