some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as unemployed and homeless people . Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, the rate of unemployment and lack of habitat has been increasing at an alarming rate. Many people argue that the state authorities should look after for jobless and homeless populace. I strongly agree with the argument that the government should take appropriate steps to improve the lifestyle of disadvantaged persons. First reason to support the issue is that it is the responsibility of the government to take care of its citizens. These days, due to the advancement of technology such as invention of computers and other industrial equipments, the number of unemployed individuals has inclined because machines have replaced the jobs of human. Thus, the authorities should limit the use of technical machinery so that individual can retain their jobs and percentage of employment can be maintained. For example, recently India has blocked the China applications and refused to use China products that has a strong impact on the employees associated with Chinese companies. Therefore, it is now the responsibility of the nation to provide jobs to people who lack any source of income. Moreover, another point to consider is that the government should look after the individuals who have no home to live in. This problem is also related to employment, lack of jobs cause people to live in poverty and due to that youngster can not full fill their daily needs, ultimately, they distract from their path and choose the illegal way to satisfy themselves, thereby, the crime percentage is increased. Hence, to reduce this illegal happenings, the state should provide jobs for young people so that they earn money and can live a healthy life and become good citizens. For instance, the developed countries always give priority to their citizens to provide jobs and other facilities. To conclude, the administration should impose any law by considering their impact on individuals and also provide jobs for young generation for their bright future and home to underprivileged persons.