Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Most people are likely to have a successful career and good future. Every person having their own mind goal for it. Some are like to study in depth to get a better knowledge, while some are like to gather experience in the market by doing jobs in their interest field. However, which is the best way to get a success in career or a good future from these two mindsets. Firstly, The believer of depth study in university or college believes that after school, the people should go for higher studies to get more intelligence. It will help to build their knowledge about how to survive and make a better future. However, they believe that the study of school is not sufficient for surviving in the world. For instance, many people have been unemployed due to lack of knowledge in their field, and then creating their small business for surviving. Nowadays, many people believe about taking higher studies will be better for their career. On the other hand, Many believe that after school, the people should get a job to better experience about their field. In the bunch of companies, many new technologies and process of working has been established. Many people believe that the people will get a knowledge by working in the open market, while the universities or colleges are not giving practical and updated knowledge about their field. For example, In the market, many new techs are coming for implementation, if the people are working earlier, they will know about the updated techs and products and also, they are having experience about using some previous technologies. In my opinion, there are many ways for making successful career. However, there are not only one best way to achieve a success. The one best way to achieve success is the hard work, interest and the mind set goal. To conclude, These both two ways are the best way to get a successful career and a good future. But, the people should have an interest in that field, and also they should be a hard working person for it.