Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. DO you agree or disagree?

People tend to think differently on a single issue as some suggest, that foreign tone should be taught at primary level while others possess the opposite mindset that such attempt should be conducted at secondary level. In my opinion, it is high time for children to learn a foreign tone in elementary school. On the one side, learning a second dialect may be beneficial for children due to various reasons. First of all, acquiring knowledge about an accent may create curiosity among them, and through this way, it will be possible for him to know the culture and history of another country. Consequently, he will be a worldly person, thus show reverence towards other people irrespective of their caste and religion. For instance, a group of researchers of Harvard University dictates that children who are familiar with a non-native dialect, perform better in mathematics, science, and physics. Thus, from this viewpoint, guardians as well as teachers should encourage children to enrol in language courses from the very beginning. On the flip side, some might say learning a second accent at primary level may create immense pressure on them. However, as a child study various types of disciplines at secondary, thus mastering another dialect at this time is nothing but a burden for them. For instance, a study conducted in India states that students who study non-native tone at secondary, suffer from mental illness and sometimes engage them in juvenile delinquency. To conclude, the government along with education ministry should adopt pragmatic plan to let children familiar with another style from the very beginning as such process may be fruitful for them in the long run.