Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary world, People look an entertainment to ease their hardships. Human show interest in movies, reality shows and serials. The person has been involving their spirits these media artists based on their acting performances. The significant aspects are played by media channels. The artist gets popularity in society through this media merely. There are certain Merits and Demerits to be a famous personality in the community. They are embellished by Media channels and News channels. According to this, let us discuss the merits of the famous personality could be facing a ruck in the public areas as an inevitable situation, but it is likely to evaluate and know their publicity in the area. They have been invited as a guest to open new shopping malls, Promoting business and special guest for Media shows. Talking about demerits as that Any popularity person has not obtained a reputable invitation once lost their market as same before. Popularities are likely to criticize their personal life matters in the media channels to upgrade and promote channel ratings. The news could be affairs or break up with the husband or boyfriend. In my opinion, The famous person has been afforded both of the sides in their life which means They could get positive and negative responses through the media. For instance, one of the most popular personalities in my town is that Mr Rajini Kanth and Mr Kamal Hassan, Those are keen to the public more than 30 years which they have accomplished in the way of their acting performance. Even though, there are certain media channels make the money to telecast their personal matters which cause their publicity notoriously. There is another situation similar that Feminine artists have also intended in front of the public due to media promotion. For example, Nayanthara is one of the well famous artists went to a temple along with her boyfriend, but it was deliberately notified by media channels. It is likely to be spoiled her trip and it could be privacy concern as well. In conclusion, To be a famous person is likely to ruin their private life extended. They could not behave as a normal human in the public. The media channel person must be presented all over the place wherever the artists are spotted.