The spread of multinational companies and the resulting increase of globalisation produce positive effect to everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that a boost of globalization, because of the expansion of businesses in every nook and corner of the world can bring tons of advantages. I totally agree with the given statement, and this essay will further shed light on its valid points in the discussion. First of all, the enhancement of business and ideas in other countries will give rise to the GDP of the nation. In other words, the exchange of products can build unbreakable bonds with other countries. For instance, Dubai has a scarcity of water but produces lots of oil daily, so it sells fuel to different countries and gets water in exchange for that. It generates around 20% of the business alone with it, according to the latest news report on the internet. Moreover, another exchange is taking advantage of innovations anywhere across the globe. By that, it means, that in this era of creativity, people can use technology that is origin far away from where they live with the help of globalization. The appropriate epitome for this is AI, artificial intelligence. It developed in the US during an experiment at 'Dartmouth College' in America. However, its different versions are available everywhere in the world, so that individuals can solve their problems with a single click. In conclusion, it is indeed true that the exchange of thoughts, products, and food are crucial part of our lives and if it is possible globally, then it should be encouraged by everybody. In my opinion, globalization is a boon to the society.