Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.

A lot of people believe that having a higher education's degree is fundamental and It can assure found a good job for one's standard of living, while others think that beginning the work after finishing school is beneficial and it is also handy to improve or gain one's an accomplishment of the real world conditions. I partly agree with the idea that the degree of higher education's can guarantee getting a better job. On the one hand, acquiring a degree of the University is the key element for more people. Because, there are numerous jobs are available for university students who are postgraduate or undergraduate. For instance, a student of Cambridge University is able to find a better with 96% of a chance. Because, the system of this university is based on knowledge base which everyone have to learn it to finish their course and employers are connected and there is a correlation between successful companies and Cambridge University's staff. On the other hand, There is a difference between practice and theory, If we take into consideration the process of working after school like practice, It will be more beneficial for people to save their valuable time from learning theoretically. Because, in order to expand one's accomplishments via the practice has been claimed by celebrities such as Steve Jobs one of the worlds richest men in the globe. Besides that, people who started their new business after the school do not have to pay tuition fees, study bills for university staff, instead they can develop or expand their career or business with these monies. In conclusion, nobody can give you a guarantee to get a good job, It depends on you how to choose your life path or being an industrious person and I suggest that to follow this sentence "The sooner, the better" and it means that starting your own business or job at a young age is the route to achieve the success.