Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is obvious that people who live in the other country have to use a native language which might resulting the critical, social concerns and practical difficulty. While I disagree with it as the argument is totally irrelevant things. I have given the following perspective to justify my view. Each country has its own language and culture. Individuals who stay in other area should respect and follow it. In fact, we should learn the local language and socialise it. Many persons generally learn mother tongue for easy communication, exchange ideas and merge with society. It is not a social concern rather more favourable and adaptive approach. I live in Arabic country where I work in oil and gas company. I learnt Arabic, which enormously useful for in my routine activities. I am getting more love, affection from local folks when I communicate with them in their way. As per research conducted by Indian Institute of management, more than 60 percent human beings live in foreign countries have never faced any critical difficulties with respect to language issues. Furthermore, sometimes it has been argued that if we do not speak local tone, it causes complexity while consulting governments bodies, regional offices or local councils. In other words, you will not get much support if you are not able to converse with your feelings in native language. Many students who study outside of their home place deal with these types of things. However, they get settled and used to overcome after spending some time. For instance, As per paper published in January 2020 in the journal cell, some political parties agreed that there should be common law in favour of expat who will be given free tuition to learn the base language effectively. In fact, it has been appreciated by various associations and NGO. In a nutshell, it has been an evident from the above discussion that I do not see any drawbacks or negative or social impact rather practical trouble for a person who live outside and have to speak foreign languages.