Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines does this develoment has more advantages or disadvantaged.

Man is dwelling animal and has achieved a lot in the past, especially in the field of machinery. Many house chores that used to be completed using the hands are now done employing gadgets. While there are potential drawbacks of this situation, I would argue that it is largely beneficial development. Admittedly, technology has made our life easier. To be more specific, with the help of electronic gadgets we can accomplish the tasks at home with more convenience and efficiently. For example, cooking, cleaning, and many other similar tasks can be done in less time. Thus, the technology has assisted mankind to facilitate them. Moreover, the new equipment has enabled us to perform work with much accuracy. For instance, drilling the nails in the walls is now much more accurate and with tidiness, it is all possible due to technological advancement. Conversely, technology exists to minimize loop of working and give "Comfortline" to humans, but the question arises, what are we up to? Is this advancement of technology leads to shinning future or endangering one? To mention the disadvantages, the primary one is the artificial flavour in the eatables. Because of the packaged meal and quick recipes, people prefer to eat artificial meal rather than cooking meals in the traditional way, this has led to eradication of natural taste of handmade food. To illustrate, tinned food is highly differs in taste from the food cooked at home. Furthermore, leaving everything on machines encourages people to choose sedentary lifestyle. As a result, it is causing many negative health implications for people. Hence, the use of technology should be limited, for not to cause the negative health effects. In conclusion, although there are certain drawback associated with the people dependent on artificial intelligence for household work, yet I believe that the albeit equipment made our life easier in many ways.