Other people think that, in today's world, subject like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, where some people claimed that history is the most important in primary education. While others argue that in present scenario subject like technology and science play a crucial role in our daily life. In this I will discuss both views along with my own opinion in the upcoming paragraphs below. First and foremost reason, today's technology has changed the way of living of every individual. In other words, it can recognize because of growth in technology the things become easier. For example, nowadays with the help of internet one can book ticket of any means of transportation without going to the ticket booth. Furthermore, it also diminishes gap between people. This is because migrate people who have to stay away from their house they can talk to their family via social application like Facebook and Instagram. Moreover, having knowledge of science, one can diagnose the diseases and their treatment procedure. Such as HIV, Cancer and so on. On the other hand side, social studies has good impact on the student’s life; as it teaches the history of an individual’s that helps to stronger the roots of them. Secondly, learning history in school helps students to become disciplined and get moral values that help them to become better individuals in the society. For example, knowing about the freedom fighter that had sacrificed their lives without expecting anything from this world lead to bring a sense of nation love. Of course, history in an important aspect to teach, but nowadays in this technical era, learning science help student to learn something new that will be helpful for their career. To conclude- study is the most important aspect in this technical era. I believe that acquiring knowledge about science and technology has many benefits. In spite of, history as science helps to learn about the new thing around the globe and make life convenient.