While some people think that the problem with education in poor countries is the teaching methodology used, other believe it is the lack of resources that is the real issue. Discuss both sides. give your opinion.

AT PRESENT, EDUCATION HAS BECOME A MANDATORY REQUIREMENT TO OBTAIN A QUALITY LIFE STYLE. THERE ARE CERTAIN FOLKS WHO ARGUE THAT IMPROPER TEACHING METHOD IN THE DEVELOPING COUNTRIES ARE THE NOTABLE ISSUES. WHEREAS, THE REST OF THE INDIVIDUALS CLAIM THAT NOT HAVING A ENOUGH MATERIAL IS THE PRIME MENACE. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WOULD DISCUSS HOW IMPROPER METHOD OF DELIVERING KNOWLEDGE PLAYS AN ESSENTIAL ROLE INRUINING THE YOUTH LIVES. SECONDLY, WHY DECLINE NUMBER OF MATERIALS CAN BE THE PRIME REASON BEHIND EDUCATIONAL MENACE. I THINK BOTH THE POINT OF THE ARGUMENTS HAVE VALID REASON TO GIVE BUT ONE SHOULD BE AWARE OF THAT PASSION FOR THE EDUCATION MAKES IMPOSSIBLE THINGS TO POSSIBLE. ON THE ONE HAND, IF THE COUNTRY SYSTEM DOES NOT KNOW THE EXACT WAY OF TEACHING THE STUDENTS THEN THEIR EFFORTS WOULD BE USELESS AND IT WOULD CONSIDERED AS A WASTING OF TIME. BECAUSE, STUDENTS WOULD NOT UNDERSTAND THE ACTUAL MEANING OF THE KNOWLEDGE AND JUST FOLLOW THE RITUALS. THIS WOULD AFFECTS THEIR FUTURE AND MIGHT LEAD THEM ON THE WRONG DIRECTION THAT DESTROY THEIR UP-COMING LIFE. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY SURVEY OF THE LAST YEAR, 60% OF THE YOUTH WERE UNEMPLOYED AND ACCEPTED AN EASY MONEY WAY BECAUSE OF THE POOR TEACHING METHODOLOGY OF THE ENGLAND. ON THE OTHER HAND, WHEN THE TERRITORY DOES NOT HAVE A SUFFICIENT NUMBER OF MATERIALS AVAILABLE FOR THE LEARNERS THEN NATION WOULD UNABLE TO PROVIDE THE KNOWLEDGE AS PER THE NECESSITY. THIS WOULD LEFT THEM WITH THE INSUFFICIENT INFORMATION WHICH IS MUCH NEEDED TO HAVE HIGH QUALITY LIVELIHOOD. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE AUSTRALIAN STUDENTS RESEARCH OF THE 2017, 80% OF THE STUDENTS WERE NOT CAPABLE TO CLEAR THE ENTRANCE EXAM OF THE MEDICAL FIELD OWNING TO THE LACK OF MEDICAL SUBJECT KNOWLEDGE THAT HAD ARAISED FROM NOT HAVING ENOUGH MATERIAL FOR THE STUDIES. IN CONCLUSION, IF A PERSON HAS AN INTEREST TO LEARN SOMETHING, HE WOULD DELVE A WAY OF OBTAINING IT. HOWEVER, SOMETIME IT DOES REQUIRES A PROPER WAY OF TRANSFERING INFORMATION FROM ONE TO ANOTHER, AND FEW MATERIALS TO FULLY UNDERSTAND THE SUBJECT.