Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for company or organization. discuss advantages and disadvantages

The trend of startup is very common in the modern world and more and more young entrepreneurs are getting gravitated towards it. This essay would delve in both benefits and drawbacks of such an ongoing movement. To first and foremost advantage is, The freedom of expression to launch own ideas. Such as, the type of work, technology, type of operations and company policies and many other areas where a businessman can take the decisions independently. Therefore, In own firm, individual has the opportunity to use intelligence, skills and vision towards the growth of a company. In continuation, the other important pros is profits. A founder of the company has complete or the majority of the right to claim the maximum share of profits. To illustrate, if business gains the good margin or profits than indeed the wealth of the owner will get increased exponentially. Nevertheless, most of the young adults are looking this as a quick path to get rich in short duration. On the other hand, The risk factor and responsibility, Both are exceptionally high in own company. For instance, one wrong decision or any big loss can be turned into bankruptcy, which will create a problem for the hired employees. The second disadvantage is, To start own company is a very arduous task and needs paramount efforts to manage the firm from tip to toe. But, this does not hold true for the employees as they have to spend fixed hours and with a fixed paycheck they are free to live life on their own. In a nutshell, Efforts are really worth to take for starting own company but it needs a lot of endurance, dedication, passion and time of its formation. Thus, The people who would like to go for easy going life, It is always a good idea to work on someone else organization.