In the last decade, there has been a great increase in the number and variety of online courses available to adults. This has been welcomed as a great opportunity by many students, however, other students see these courses as less effective than classroom teaching. What are the advantages and disadvantages of studying an online course?

Virtual teaching has been hotly debated over the past months, ever since Coronavirus outbreaks worldwide. However, many of the institutes benefited from such system from previous years, the necessity of it was not felt so much until recent months. But the question is whether this novel approach of learning could be as influential as classroom teaching-learning or not. In the given paragraphs I will discuss the merit and demerit of studying online courses. One point I can mention as a privilege of this new type of training, is that it could Ease educating for many. This mean's a student could work and educate simultaneously. Online courses let him save his time and energy by not wasting them By procrastinating behind traffic lights. As an example, after the prevalence of COVID19, our university classes have been online. Since then, I stay home and I could schedule my time better, so, I could return to my previous part-time job while study my lessons. Thin alert in education system could save my energy to be able do other works than study. However, online courses have their drawbacks too. They have never had the same quality of real classes, where there is teacher-student interaction. In virtual learning, we observe a less practical aspect of training. As a result, students find those classes less effective learning methods than that of in the classroom. In this regard, there is a pretty sizable number of studies that have just documented that, students need to learn practical parts besides the theory parts. So, using online classes alone is not able to supplement our training for gaining a guaranteed future. To conclude, while virtual learning may simplify some aspects of life, it would not be able to meet the desired quality of comprehensive education. That is why in all previous years in spite of technology development, classroom teaching could not replaced by distanced learning. Although in the present situation, COVID19 outbreaks, online courses are the best choice, I hope it does not hurt the educational system.