Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A few public believe that select buddies have a similar mindset as them but others say that a few times disagreements are better with friends. Although similar thinking can reduce conflict, in my opinion, to make a successful career disagreement is sometimes necessary. On the one hand, people spend most of their time with their friends, if they have similar thoughts then conflict can be reduced. Furthermore, when everyone has the same opinion and thinking pattern it is more enjoyable to spend time together. For example, friends with the same choice of food and place can often go visit, eat and have fun together and it makes their life easy. On the other hand, to go on the right path in life it is sometimes necessary to have arguments. Although argument can create conflict without disagreements, no one can find the right way to future life. For instance, someone can say that doing business will be the perfect decision but when others argue and give some disadvantages then a perfect decision will come from it. It shows that most of the friendship business grows successfully just because of different opinions and thinking. In conclusion, though some people that finding a friend who has similar thinking is better a few others say having some arguments is good sometimes with friends. I think that to be a successful person in a career, disagreement is sometimes necessary. However, arguments cause serious conflict between friends and break up from each other then more good.