Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

From many decades, people are having discussion on gender-equality, many people say, there is no difference between males and females, therefore ladies must have the freedom to choose the type of job to do according to their taste, but many oppositions claim, there is huge difference between the skills of girls and boys which leave less options of work for women. I firmly believe that some sort of works are more challenging for ladies owing to the requirement of physical strength, but it does not mean they are less superior than the gents. Firstly, females are mentally stronger than males; ladies can handle the pressure of number of works at one time, therefore we can see more than 75% females are managing their office, home and children at one time which is not possible for men, according to survey, fewer proportion of men are handling their home chores and professional life together, they cannot handle lots off endeavor at one time as it affects to their concentration. Secondly, big organizations prefer to hire girls for their reception and the reason behind is their appearance, even men find more presentable and attractive to females. Therefore, in showrooms and events we can see more girl staff than boys. Thirdly, in many companies, there is no space for women as their physical effort is involved, for example, mining companies, they do not hire to females, because of the huge involvement of physical effort. Factories and industries are also selective to hire, they pay weight age to males over females during recruitment. Most of the stage females have to postpone their plans owing to menstruation or pregnancy. Numerous employers do not afford to run a recruitment after a year, they seek for long term employee, and therefore, they give preference to boys. In the nutshell, I reiterate, women are strong in mental factor, but on the other side, they are losing many fields to work owing to their physical strength, but it does not depict they are lesser than males. Both the genders are having their own fields according to their skills and abilities.