Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the country side What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve the situation ?

The notion suggests that there are a few youngsters that leave the village in order to live in a more modern city while the elderly stay in that area. This essay will first suggest that the biggest problem caused by this phenomenon is that there is nobody that deals with necessities that need huge physical effort in the area and the village will stay out of date. The most viable solutions are help from the government to build modern facilities and job opportunities for the new generations and provide high-quality education so the children in rural areas will stay for good and care for their hometown. The foremost problem caused by young people leaving is the lack of high energy level people to run things around and there is no advancement happening in that area. If the business in the village runs dry, it is dangerous for the leftover people for their needs will not be taken care of whereas nobody can fix public buildings or run yearly events. Furthermore, the old people who do not use advanced technology, will not be updated on current events. For instance, they will not know about better candidates for the presidential election due to the fact that they cannot access information on the internet as there is no younger generation that can help them. Possible solutions to these problems would be for the authorities to build up-to-date public amenities and job vacations for the youngsters to apply for and give good education for the children. If the village has facilities that they can find in the town, there is no need for the young people to go and find them someplace else. In addition, satisfactory schooling will make the new generation come up with ideas to upgrade their hometown and therefore stay to make it better. For example, a group of kids in Indonesia is getting great teaching in their old-fashioned school by a high-quality teacher and they stay to solve problems in their village.