Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Parents should teach children about how to be a good member of the society, as half of the day children will stay with parents. It is their responsibility as well to correct their children and guide them in the correct way to become a responsible citizen. Whenever the children are going in a wrong direction, parents should notice it at earlier stages, so that they can correct it at the beginning stage itself instead of identifying at later stages. Unknown people/strangers friendship is the main reason to divert in a wrong guidance. Whenever they notice such kind of their kid's suspicious behaviour, they should advise their teachers to make sure that their children behave properly in the school and doesn't interact with the people who are responsible for spoiling their teenager's behaviour. The assistant should keep an attention to each individual infant to guide them in a correct path to achieve their lifetime goals, become a responsible minor and citizen too. Both teachers and parents play a dual role, as children spend half of the day at the institute and half of the day at home. If a student is not attending the classes regularly, the lecturer should inform parents immediately. Also, Parents should visit the youth academy once in a while to assess their career progress/behaviour in academy premises which will help them to correct in case if something is going wrong. Therefore, it is clear that everyone in the society is responsible to motivate and guide children in a right direction and to make them as a responsible citizen of the society. If a youngster is going in the wrong direction, in majority of the cases it is because of classmates. In these situations, the lecturer should pay more attention towards the children. Although parents and teachers play equal importance for good children, the professor will have more importance as they can mentor the student easily and convince them with their prior or past experience with other students. To conclude, the lecturer will have a major role in guiding the student to progress in the correct path, whereas parents should be supporting the teachers by addressing the issues reported during the parents meet. By the way, Kid's also should feel themselves responsible for the public and they have to keep them in a right track and should not divert even in case of wrong guidance. To be appropriate/precise, younger's are responsible for the brighter nation as they will have the strength and stamina to rule the nation in an extraordinary manner.