Some people think that government should invest in wildlife projects and protect them. Other people think it is better if government invests money in other projects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that probably wildlife is a crucial thing. It is a commonly held belief that only the local state can invest in projects that protect wild animals and the environment from anything that could harm them. There is also an argument that the local state should not invest any money in that kind of project and that it is much better to invest in other projects. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view, and I will express my opinion. On the one hand, it is important for the state to invest in projects that help the environment. In other words, when the local state pays attention to the environment that will possibly reduce the effects of climate change. In addition, not only the local authoritie authority should invest in projects that could help the wildlife but also the local civilians, it is possible to say that the local citizens have a beneficial role to play more than the state when it comes to maintaining natural life. On the other hand, there are some people who disagree about investing in wildlife. Their argument is mainly about there are lots of things that are more crucial and need to be invested in. For instance, the health care system, or decrease in the number of births these days or an increase in crime rate, they believe that the government should focus on the previous issues before investing money in wildlife. In conclusion. There is no easy answer to this question. On balance, nevertheless, I tend to believe that the local authorities should focus on emergency issues first before deciding to invest in natural life projects.