Nowadays environmental problems are too big for individual countries or people to solve. We have reached the stage where we need cooperation on an international level to protect the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the environment needs someone to take care of it. While it is a commonly held belief that we need high support from every country in this world for this big problem, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that trying to make people aware of this problem will surely help. To begin with, we need to encourage small societies first to reduce the problem's impact. In other words, if we put an enormous sign on every street about this problem many people feel danger so they will do something about it. In addition, the plastic pollution problem is one of the easiest to handle. For example, On 2020 December 14th when I was in high school I tried to decrease the use of plastic by putting it in a small box to renew this used plastic and it worked, I reduced the use of plastic by 50%. Another point to consider, is that lazy countries need to work for the whole of humanity on this disease. It is also possible to say that we need to motivate the small countries first and get many countries for this problem to let the big countries look at this problem. Moreover, the parents should talk to their children about this problem. For instance, I still remember the day when my father talked to me about this problem he tried to increase our awareness and he succeeded with this, now I try to help people understand this hard problem. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that we need to encourage our kids and try to solve this hard situation in the future.