Some people think that the average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is believed by some that the average standards of the health is going to decline in the near future than it is now. In my opinion, I believe that the health standards are going to rise to a significant level owing to upcoming technology and infrastructure. Firstly, the health sector has immensely changed over the past decades and has improved the overall health care system, so it is going to continue to evolve as a booming industry and raise the levels in upward direction. In other words, the use of technology along with science has given new hopes to people as it is seen for good. For example, the routine checkups at the doctors are so detailed that along with the physical examination, the tests are taken to confirm it clinically and these tests are faster and more accurate than before and enhancing well-being. Furthermore, this is a great development in the health care that the level of its standards is rising, which has a great deal to do with its infrastructure. The hospitals are so well equipped with all the modern gadgets which are life saving devices such as, ventilators, incubators, which has eventually lowered the mortality rates overall. For example, previously it was very difficult to save a premature baby in the hospital environment but now it has become a daily procedure in the hospitals thus, decreasing the death rate of infants. Hence, the cutting edge technology and the equipment support are going to grow over years and improve the standards of people's health from average to high. In conclusion, I think that the health care system and its standards are going to improve with every passing year and will enhance it from average to high.