It is better for children to grow up in the country side than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?

The environment of growing children is important. Some people believe that being raised on the rustic side is better than in a city. This essay will discuss both the arguments in detail and provide evidence as to why, I think that growing up in a city is preferable. Firstly, there is no pollution in bucolic side compared to big cities. Folks living in the metropolis, tend to prefer having their own cars instead of using public transports which resulted in air and noise pollution through the environment. For example, Ulaanbaatar is polluted harmfully in the cold days due to the usage of coals, therefore, many youngsters have effected. In short, kids will have sufficient amount of calcium by eating dairy products in agrarian side also, there is no pollution that could harm them. On the other hand, growing up in a city is advantageous for most of the universities are located in cities. In addition, students from urban universities are likely to be higher educated than those who are studying in homey side. For instance, the research shows that, winners in olympiads are often students from urban classrooms. To sum up, it is vital for teenagers to be educated in higher level to achieve scholarships or to extend their education for a better life. In conclusion, it is logical to accept both views as they all have crucial opinions. Regarding the problem, whether growing up in a rural area or in an urban area, I personally think that the advantages of being raised in city outweighs the other.