Some people think the government should focus on improving the economy of the country. Other people think that government should focus on social services such as health and education programs. Which statement do you agree with? Explain and provide examples to support your opinion.

There are people who agree with the idea that politics should invest in the economy of their country. However, others say that aiming at social aspects such as, care homes or educating institutions would enhance peoples’ lives as well. To begin with, improving the economy correspond to various advantages to the overall society. For instance, a strong economy result in job opportunities which also contribute business growth. Therefore, going on holidays or money to afford expensive medicines would not be something to be concerned about. In contrast, a weak scenario means more difficulties among people seeking for jobs, therefore resulting in complications to pay bills, or to reduce shortness of basic needs at home such as, clothing, food, hygienic products among other items. In addition, people who have no one to rely on depends on a developed country to then make further plans to their futures. On the other hand, education and health aspects are as essential as to have a powerful financial state. However, managing to support sport centres and health clinics would also bring various benefits to the overall population. For example, places to practice activities such as, football, swimming events, or any other sort of leisure would enhance peoples’ wellbeing; mentally as well as physically. Furthermore, investing in education would aid nations to revolutionize civilians’ lives. Therefore, discovering new capacitated professionals such as, skilled doctors, or well-trained scientists to discover new drugs or to find new genius to the community. I believe that the aim to support nations to thrive would be by helping the financial management to get stronger. Therefore, building a financial wall to support companies to enhance their economics' aspects. Furthermore, having a wealthy base organization, business would become more likely to fit the overall population’s requests such as more work, or a better way to treat diseases.