The best way to understand other cultures is to work for a Multinational Organization. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that, one of the best ways of understanding other cultures would be working for a multinational company. In my opinion, I don't agree with this statement, because there are multiple ways to get to know about various people's activities and behaviour's. In this essay, we will discuss about the relevant attributes. To embark with, working together in an organization will never reveal the actual characteristics of the people. Moreover, for a better understanding, we have to live in that particular environment, and spend ample time to really feel the change. For example, people who migrate from their home towns, and go to a new place for living adapt to the condition more comfortably. Thus, it is clear that, spending a few hours a day will never show any significant differences. Secondly, people working in big organisations behave according to the protocols, and regulations. Indeed, they will not react based on their instincts, so this method of approach won't be an efficient way for exploration of new culture. For instance, before joining in a MNC company employees are well trained for the association's better performance, and well being. Though they are from a different countries and environments. Therefore, companies induce barriers that, change the identity of the people. In conclusion, working for an international association may be a good idea. However, it is not the best way of exploration of various cultures around the world. In addition, individuals can create a convenient surrounding setup, either by migrating or investing valuable time with other peoples.