Some people have the opinion that big shopping malls are expensive places as they offer high costs for the products which can be bought at much cheaper prices from local shops. On the other hand, some people think that such malls are absolutely the best places to visit for shopping. Discuss both the opinions and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your ans

According to some people the large shopping complex is costly as they charge a high price for the goods which can be purchased at a lower rate from small shops. On the other hand, another part of society believes that malls are appropriate places to visit for buying something. This essay examines both the ideas and states my opinion. To commence with, the shopping malls are expensive because they provide the things and services at quite high rates as compared to local shops. Moreover, these small scale markets sell similar product to customers at reasonable rates. To exemplify, the cost of an ice-cream or a cold drink is different according to the place of shopping. In addition, shopping centres have advanced arrangements like fancy lights, air conditioner, hygienic washrooms. Consequently, it requires more staff and exorbitant prices, which are definitely added to the cost of products as well. Furthermore, higher operating cost and various taxes charged by government to make the items expensive. Along with this, masses can easily purchase ample kind of products under a single roof with best quality and kids can be taken for shopping comfortably as there are a plethora of rides and toys for them. For instance, an individual need not to visit separate places and spoil their quality time for clothes, shoes, home appliances, movies, scrumptious food which is convenient for all. To sum up, it is indeed true that malls are selling big budget objects than small stores, However, in my opine, shopping malls are more reliable and stress buster building for me.