Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that they can get news better through other media platforms. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people assert that the most efficient means for accessing to the latest message in their life is newspapers. Meanwhile, online journals uploaded on the internet are supported by many people. From my point of view, the benefits of approaching new reports on electronic devices surpass those of printed news. On the one hand, the journals which are produced on papers every day or every week such as a magazine are suitable for certain people, especially the elderly. For instance, it is a troublesome challenge for senior citizens to control such modern gadgets for reading the articles because they are not as mercurial as the younger ones. In addition, oldster is familiar with following daily on papers and also places their confidence in the accuracy level of its material for a long time, therefore, they aren’t willing to change their habits. To conclude, newspapers have several certain favourable features that make them appropriate for some people. On the other hand, it is indisputable that other sorts of articles can bring a better experience for users thanks to its salient aspects. For example, people can approach to all the ongoing around the world wherever they go only with their available equipment such as mobile phones or laptops. Moreover, the information on the internet is updated continuously every time. Specifically, within 1 minute, there have been dozens of articles that appear on many websites. To sum up, there are some good reasons why many people choose the newspaper as their favourite type of information, but with all things considered above, I believe that online publishing contains superior traits. Accordingly, people should be encouraged to use those platforms to make use of its advantages.