People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The majority of people have opted for higher education at colleges or state universities due to various causes. While apparently some persons are in the opinion that it is just the part of career path or better future prospects. However, I usually think that there are plethora of the reasons for it. Firstly, the atmosphere in colleges or universities supports us to develop immense skills. In other words, we will learn various abilities, cultures which will be supportive in our future life. In addition, such things for examples, behaviour, relationship and other qualities will enhance due to our active participation in such institutes. The maturity level and decisive power also improve over the time. Many students decide their career goals after attending higher education. Their interest in various subjects changes after knowing the in-depth knowledge. To illustrate, a study carried out by Indian Institute of Management showed that more than 70 percent parents accepted that the noticeable improvement in their wards after started college education. In fact, this plural of "this" these have been eventually realized by their kids as well. On the top of that a number of people traditionally agreed that discipline level and team work also significantly found. They have got the new friends with different attitudes and religions which also assisted in numerous ways in the life span. Moreover, the scope of job opportunities and communication skills drastically awarded after completion of higher study. For instance, a paper published in January 2020 in the journal cell revealed that students become more responsible, sensitive and care taker after their graduation due to more interactions, visibilities during their courses. In a nutshell, it is an evident from the above discussions that universities or college education is must and government should also promote it. If you need bright future, successful life or ideal personality, you should always attend it.