Some people believe that it is better to study that have practical applications. Others, however, think it is better to study subjects that are threoretical

Approaching towards various ways of studying subjects has become more debatable among people. Some people believe studying subjects with pragmatic approaches would be the best, while others believe that the subjects can be learnt in a theoretical manner. This essay will discuss both the sides of the argument in detail. There are numerous people who believe that doing subjects which follow practical process are beneficial. The reasons behind this are our mind remembers the things for a longer duration and understands these things quickly, which we have learnt by performing practical practices, unlike the theoretical path which involves memorizing of facts. Ultimately, due to these reasons many people ought to prefer subjects which involve pragmatic approaches. In contrast, there are some people who believe that the traditional theoretical based learning would be better for studying these subjects despite, of the fact that it requires a lit more effort than the practical learning. The main reasons are, these can be seen later for reference, unlike the practical based learning. For instance, if a student had studied any particular subject in the first semester and the continuation of that particular subject was in the final semester, if he follows this path he could again see previous things and recall them quickly rather than again performing them practically. Thus, due to these benefits people prefer to study the subjects that allow a theoretical way of learning. Which method of study is better for learning of subjects? Some people preferred subjects, learning practically, whereas others preferred to learn theoretically. Finally, this essay discussed both these views by presenting various reasons in depth.