Behaviour in schools is getting worse. Explain the causes and effects of this problem and suggest some possible solutions.   What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

The fact that conduct in schools is aggravating can not be denied. Students spend the majority of their time in schools and it has proved that the school has an undeniable effect on making and developing student’s character. As schools are considered as the second home of students, they are struggling with lots of issues related to students’ behaviour. This essay will analyse the causes of this issue and give some examples as solutions. It is a fact that a lot of schools have severe problems with their students' personality and attitude. Many of the children have become overreacted or showing negative behaviour during the class hours. This is very important to find all of the aspects which have deep effects on a student's mind. As a student is at a young age, home environment, friends and TV programs can affect his character and encourage him to some particular behaviour. In fact, the way that parents interact with each other, directly defines moral and unethical matters for students. For example, a student learns from parents how to behave in a society, including how to respect laws or how to be rebellious. In the other hand, students always are interested in intimating their friends as they spend the majority of their time with them. Therefore, schools are always the first place which face to mention problems and try to tackle with those bad behaviours which have come to existence in students. There are a lot of things that people can do to resolve this problem. Firstly, the school should have a periodical coordination or a routine meeting with parents to discuss about their children's attitude. The school should always remind parents about spending some quality and giving more attention to the children. Secondly, teachers should also recommend parents to monitor the children's activities, especially in the types of digital games they played or the types of movies they watched. Since, many video games or films are showing inappropriate acts or scenes which might distract the child's mind. Thirdly, they have to stop bluing at schools.