Some people believe that for a hobby to be enjoyable it should be hard to acquire or learn. Do you agree or disagree with this statement

The hobby is for enjoyment purposes; therefore, I believe acquired hobbies by anyone should be comfortable and unstressful. I'm not convinced that hobby ought to be challenging because people are doing a hobby to relax; therefore, it should be easy, convenient, enjoyable and affordable. The majority of people are working these days, and when they return home, they become exhausted and prefer to sleep and prepare for the next working day. The only time busy people can spare is probably the weekend; therefore, to use this time productively, the hobby must be exciting and help recharge their batteries for the upcoming working week. For example, listening to music, meeting with friends, and playing indoor games with children are among the most enjoyable and relaxing pass times for many people. However, according to some people's hobby is a useless thing and a mere waste of time. Much research has proven that relaxation is a crucial element to enhance one's productivity. When the body relaxes, it releases a 'happy chemical' which is exceptionally beneficial for physical and mental health. Additionally acquired a hobby also depend upon the affordability. The people want to challenge themselves, therefore, opted for challenging hobbies like photography, video making, etc. Many hobbies that are equipped with some challenges are expensive and hard to afford by many. However, i refers to the speaker or writer I believe that for challenging hobbies; one must have enough money to spend, and the majority of people from underdeveloped nations are still living below the poverty line cannot able to acquire any hobby, such as from Pakistan, India, Sri lanks long and thin and often limp lank, and Bangladesh. Ultimately, I simply condemned the fact that hobbies should be challenging; hence, I believe leisure time activities should be easily accessible and affordable for every human being.