some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertainment and ecological important. Discuss both views.

It is widely held that zoos are increasing rapidly across the world; as a consequence, it metamorphosed into a moot point that the existence of the menagerie is an efficient way to maintain the ecological cycle along with recreation purposes, while others argue that it is not fair to the poor animals. Notwithstanding, this discourse delves into both standpoints, and subsequently, will explore my own perspective, accordingly. Admittedly, the exponents of the view that keeping animals in a zoological garden is injustice - have their own justification. In addition to this, every soul has the right to live a life without prejudice of human beings. The rationale behind this validation might be that animals are neither entitled to satisfy the financial needs of authority nor they are getting freedom, dignity, and respect while being in a man-made organization. To exemplify, according to one article of the American Society magazine posited that diversity of wildlife creatures has been getting mental illness due to unfair behaviour of zoo owners. However, taking a look from the flip side, some contenders defend that having wildlife parks could enhance the economy of a nation. The reasoning behind this argument might be that if a country saves some extinct species of animals, people can visit the centre which leads to not only increment in the currency, but also provides shelter to the poor animals. Moreover, zoos can protect animals from the hunters since it is widely known that few wondering animals get shot to supply their skin to bigger fabric industries; hence, they are safe in a facility. Additionally, societies, including children become happy and enjoy seeing all wild animals along with getting educational information. To conclude, having explored both slants, I reiterate that keeping animals in a cage is not right of humans to conceive their freedom; nonetheless few extinct species can be saved by providing habitats by government. Personally, I consent to the hilt that wild animals should get their freedom too, and it is not justice to them to put behind bars.