Modern cultures around the world have become similar as compared to the past. What are the main reasons for it? Is it a positive or negative development?

The concept of culture is the combination of various components, including thoughts, feeling, attitudes and unwritten rules. Contemporary cultures over the globe have become identical in contrast to the past, this essay will discuss the main reasons behind this similarity. The primary reasons for becoming similar in culture is tourists, when tourists travel to another country they get familiarized with the rituals, customs and traditions of a country and it is highly likely that they adore that country, owing to the attractive and unique of cultures. A good example of this is marriage, when it comes to marriage each province has their own rituals, customs and traditions leading to become unique. Despite the fact that with increasing tourism the culture of nation achieves popularity. Nonetheless, the tourism industry is increasing in order to people be acquainted with other cultures and come into in vogue. There is no doubt that modern cultures are the backbone of the countries on the surface, raising awareness contributes to boosting knowledge. The more people are being aware, the more they are led to develop countries. Being knowledgeable is one of the most important reasons which leads to develop countries. In the same vein, awareness and knowledge of people are the crucial role in the countries. Therefore, it is a positive development in the country and even all over the globe which has positive consequences on future of countries. In conclusion, due to the reasons discussed above contemporary cultures has a vital role in development of countries and travelling to other countries grow conscientious or awareness of people and tourism industry causing integrity in countries, it is considered as an optimistic growth around the globe.