Some people think high school graduates should travel or work for a period of time instead of going directly to study at university. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches

Many people recognise that the high school completion should be followed by getting around or labouring rather than to take a straight step toward up higher qualification. Firstly, taking a time of studying might result in many disadvantages such as government declination of rates of people highly qualified which is needed in different sectors. For instance, care systems would face difficulties finding qualified professionals to aid the overall patients. Furthermore, sometimes when students decide to stop to have a time of education, they perhaps get used to this lifestyle therefore, not returning to a higher degree. As a result, crucial areas would face complications to treat needy persons, as well as jobless standards. Secondly, opting to remain on the education path could generate several advantages to nations. Such as, skilled minds sooner on the needy sectors, thus going straight to university graduation would qualify people sooner in a faster pace. Therefore, it would tackle problems that poor civilians have been suffering on waiting list at hospitals. Consequently, saving lives. Hence, balancing overall population patterns of healthy patients. Moreover, many businesses would have more opportunities to employ graduates and this would also help the economy to boom thereby developing a new strong nation. Finally, although taking some time of studies can satisfy graduates and regenerate higher levels of wellbeing, our planet relies on well-educated persons to attend underprivileged folks. Resulting in a powerful community as well as considerable living standards. In addition, individuals' desires would get a chance to fit their wishes after doing their jobs to save lives and they would feel much more satisfied about their influence in the future.