Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that whether the money has to be used on computers or teachers for studies. Although, it is said that primary preference is to be given to spend for teaching with computers, I believe that it should be on personnel. On the one hand, the amount is expended solely on computers because of the recent developments in technologies which demand the students to adapt them to the changes. By learning about the subjects and practical implementation through electronic devices, they will be able to achieve success in the future. For example, a student had full theoretical knowledge in a field, but he failed to depict the same in the system which resulted in losing a job interview for the individual. However, I believe that more experienced personnel should be employed because of their knowledge. On the other hand, if there are no experienced professors in the Institutions to help the students, there is no use to disburse the amount of technology. Teachers are the role models for youngsters to learn the subject and expand their skills. For example, a student had made a mistake during the exam, the examiner will guide him through his mistakes and correct him not to repeat such mistakes. Thus, it is important to spend a limited amount of devices and focus on recruiting skilled management. In conclusion, although technological devices are required for educational purposes, I strongly think that huge preference should be on the teachers with the knowledge and computer skills to maintain the growth of students. Therefore, a balance is required while distributing the budget.