Many people believe that it’s better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

Modernization has metamorphosed the matter of how to figure something out into a moot point, where a growing number of advocates postulate that group is streets ahead than individualism. Personally, I consent to the hilt that to master any skills, one should always be in the faction; notwithstanding, this discourse delves into both standpoints, in turns. Admittedly, the exponents of the view that the association is superior to pick up some expertise - have their own justification. The rationale behind this argument might be that group discussion allows investigating the numerous surprising questions that an individual brain cannot absorb alone. Additionally, having conference around a table regarding a specific debate; does not only offer the underlying moral, but also accords what are the other ways of getting improvement. Consequently, the proletariat has greater opportunities to digest anything with the help of a throng. To exemplify, according to one survey by the New York college in 2008, 60% of people who worked in troop made successful marketing strategies than people who worked in an individual-program. However, on the other side, could the contenders of the school of the thought that an individual is solely responsible to assimilate any kind of dexterity, be absolutely right? It follows that a person is capable of, how to take control of new things by struggling diligently. Moreover, having a plethora of triumphant individuals can enhance the development of authority, of a government, and thus of a nation. To epitomise, a competitive mind in the university definitely can make a victorious decision by him/her self to get rewards. To conclude, having explored both slants, I reiterate that people should indulge themselves into squad learning; nonetheless, exploring each person's idea should be not left behind.