Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that nowadays, children are strained from various sources such as academic, social, and commercial. There is a widespread worry and this will leads to a myriad of concerns in one's life. There are numerous reasons and solutions to alleviate this issue. First and foremost is that the academic pressure is adversely affecting the children because there is a tough competition with their classmates. So, they work hard to get higher grades. Even, their parents want them to excel in every field. Secondly, youngsters have to keep an eye on their overall developments in certain areas like physical fitness and extracurricular activities for maintaining the society relationship and status. Moreover, most of the companies require qualified workforce to win the rat race. Therefore, this pours the thoughts in the parent's mind, if the students are well qualified, only then they will get the better employment opportunities. For instance, due to tough competition in corporate sectors, businesses need talented employees who work efficiently and fast to meet the targeted goals in a short time. There are, however, some possible solutions that can overwhelm these causes. Firstly, to overcome the education pressure, both parents and teachers must look after each individual progress and work on their weaknesses. Furthermore, with respect to societal-tension, one must teach moral values to their children. For example, elders must guide them how to behave with others. Finally, companies should permit recreational activities for their employees so that they can feel relaxed and to cope with stress. As a result, they will more focus on the work. To conclude, over a certain period of time, children are facing stress from different sectors like academic, social, and commercial, but there are measures to address each of them.