Many people aim to achieve a balance between work and other parts of lives, but few people achieve it. What are the causes of the problem? How to overcome it?

The balance between work and other parts of life is very difficult to do for many people but few people achieve it. In my opinion, this is due to working long hours, managing time can be a solution to overcome this problem. Nowadays, many people are struggling to achieve a balance between work and other things in life. The main problem is that they spend most of their time working. For example, if individuals work more than 10 or 12 hours in a day with lots of tasks to do, they will not have free time to enjoy or to do other things.Over time, this imbalance can lead to stress, poor health, and a lack of work- life balance. The main problem here is that their focus on work takes up the majority of their day, leaving little time for relaxation or personal growth. For this reason, it is hard for them to achieve the right balance between work and other sides of life. There are many solutions to overcome this issue. Firstly, companies should offer flexible working hours. This allows employees to manage their time for personal activities and helps to reduce stress. Secondly, employers should encourage a work- life balance culture. Employers can promote a supportive work- life balance culture by encouraging breaks and discouraging excessive overtime. This helps employees maintain a healthier lifestyle.These solutions can help overcome this issue. In conclusion, the struggle to achieve a balance between work and personal life is largely due to long working hours. However, this issue can be prevented by promoting flexible work arrangements and encouraging work- life balance culture.