Some people think that the modern communication technology is having a negative effect on social relationship. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is said that recent technology has had a negative impact on social communication. This writer disagrees with this statement because new technology enables people to easily connect to their friends and share information. It must be considered that the development of communication technology has a positive effect on social connections. It can help users connect with each other in just a few clicks. Communication gadgets such as phones, computers and iPads are becoming smaller and more convenient compared to early versions, making these gadgets much easier to carry and connect to other people. As a result, it can help users contact their loved ones whenever they need assistance and foster a sense of connection. For example, the iPhone 15 is made to have a convenient design and is easy to use, making the users more comfortable and easier to communicate with other people. Another advantage is they can share information instantly. As the new technology is easy to use, they can share their stories conveniently by using their phone to connect to other social media and post them online. Consequently, it is much easier to start a conversation with their friends, as all the stories and memories are stored on their gadgets. For instance, people can use their phone to take a photograph and store it and use it as a topic to start a conversation. In conclusion, new technology has a possible effect on social connection. It helps people share information and connect with other people. They can also use it to start a conversation.