sometimes spouses have to live far away from each other. maintaining a long distance relationship is sometimes difficult and straining. what do you think are the main reasons of long distance relationships?what can be done to help couples feel closer?

Today, different circumstances and reasons, some couples have to live away from each other for a short or long time. It is really difficult to protect the relationship between spouses due to the long distance; Unfortunately, this perspective often causes us to become overwhelmed when it's time to start a project. Of course, there are those who have been able to adapt to these difficult conditions. In this essay, most of the causes of this relationship between people will be examined and possible solutions for feeling close to each other will be presented. There are a lot of reasons why people have to live far from their spouses, but I would like to point out the main two of them: an excellent job and education opportunities. As for a career, well-paid work often foster individuals make an unpopular decision, such as these reasons: A salary, working conditions and other facilities. For example, a company car or flat, is crucial causes. Moreover, sometimes it is impossible to get a good education in person's city or even their country, consequently, people tend to study far from their home. Modern technologies help people manage with such situations, not to feel alone and allow to be close to each other. Social networks, for example, Facebook or VK, and messengers such as Skype, We Chat and WhatsApp, provide individuals with, this possibility enabling them to call and look at their favourites. What is more, a person should try to spend with their family the most essential events: birthdays, New Years and Christmas. To sum up, a good job and good education may lead to the situation when spouses have to live far from, but contemporary technologies can help them feel closer.