Some people believe that It is good to share as much Information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world . Others believe that some information is too important and too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is known that, by getting scientific, technical and business information, our knowledge increases. While some people think that some report isn’t better than further one, but others have opposite perception. To my way of thinking, both approaches have their advantages and disadvantages. We live in an age of advanced technology. It is important sharing information because it helps us be aware of news, inventions happening around us. Also, these researches can be useful devices to develop technologies that can be utilized by people for the betterment of the society. Take an example, the detection of cell phones pushed the boundaries of remote speech. By using them, everyone can talk from a distance. This helps us to avoid letters. On the other hand, it can be dangerous to share much instruction. For instance, research related to weapons and nuclear science is extremely sensitive and confidential. If it falls into the wrong hands, it can lead to wars and terrorist activity. Likewise, some knowledge regarding business finances is kept confidential by companies to stay ahead of competition. Sharing this material may cause the financial loss of the company and also its competitive edge. To sum up, my opinion is neutral. It is extremely important for the world to share knowledge regarding science and business, but it is equally crucial to safeguard the science that is sensitive to companies and the country. So, It is better for the whole world to share it depending on the situation.