Doing and enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answers.

Involving in an amused activity with adolescents can upsurge their skills better rather than reading. In my opinion, I do agree with this notion because there are manifold things children can perform with their parents that enhance their cognitive skills and body coordination as well. On the one side, taking initiative with offsprings in brainstorming activities can be beneficial in many ways. To be more precise, activity such as painting makes them familiar with different colours, shapes, and designs, therfore (used to introduce a logical conclusion) from that fact or reason or as a result therefore, not only their horrizon the line at which the sky and Earth appear to meet horizon Harrison horizons gets wider, but they also understand the significance of the colours. Moreover, it assists them to depict the emotions and messages through pictures. Besides, when parent and children participate together in these lessons, it makes their bond stronger as the communication barrier between them will eradicate. Whereas, books can give them a theoretical knowledge and confined their understanding to some extent. It does not help them to thrive a creative skill. On the other side, there are certain outdoor plays that can set up a great co-ordination in our body. Simply stated, cricket, basketball, badminton, volleyball, and so on aids the offsprings to develop a balanced hand and eye movement. Simply stated, while playing cricket their brain instructs them to hit the ball that comes from the opposite direction on time without losing a wicket, therefore, they head up on their hand and eye posture to take the accurate shot of that particular time. Moreover, these games keep them physically and mentally fit for a long run. To conclude, it is irrefutable that reading cannot enhance their intelligence and analytical skills, whereas, getting involved with a little one in other plays can increase their logical learning and brings balance in their body.