In todays modern world, the pressure of modern life is negative. What is your opinion?

Homo- sapiens are living contemporary lifestyles. In the 21st century, the burden of contemporary life is impacting personal and family relationships in deleterious manner. According to me, those kinds of pressures are built up due to a lack of understanding and also due to satisfying their desires. Firstly, the major reason behind the ruining of healthy relationships is that people are turning to be money-minded. Getting into details, due to diverse competition people are trying hard to work around the clock to satisfy their lavish demands. Day by day, the expenditures of common people are expanding due to materialistic things. Due to this, people are spending their most of time earning and conflicts arise within families due to a lack of communication and understanding. According to studies, almost 25% of the world's population opt for illegal means to earn money to satisfy their needs but their families suffer a lot due to their illegal work. Furthermore, another reason for the above-stated concern is that so many individuals are abandoning their ethical values. People are devoting their time to securing their jobs. Due to hectic schedules, parents and youngsters are not spending quality time with each other, that is why relationships weaken. Also, social media and the internet are influencing people at a greater pace and taking the place of their quality time. To support factual data, a survey was conducted by Toronto university which concluded that around 70% of people are obsessed with social media platforms. So, mainly people are not investing their time in maintaining their relationships. To conclude, I would pen off by saying that people ought to implement moral values in their lives and also try to satisfy their worldly needs rather than luxurious needs.