Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Providing access to healthcare services is a fundamental concern for governments around the world. Some argued that free basic medical services should be provided by all nations, to their citizens, without including advanced and expensive treatments. I completely agree with this aforementioned notion, because it will be helpful to maintain equality among individuals of all statuses and balance the financial stability of the country. The main reason behind supporting this argument is that cost-free hospital services can save the lives of a number of people who are not able to afford even basic treatment. It means poor people who earn less than the minimum and fulfil their food necessities with difficulties; ignore their and families' health issues by concerned treatment bills, which in the end leads to a serious health disease. If they get money-free remedies, they can do regular checkups and live healthy lifestyles. In addition, by promoting free assistance, the government will raise equality among their residents without focusing on rich families. It implies, that due to inflammation in living expenses not everyone can afford good medical care, so by having this service, everyone can go to the same hospitals without any discrimination. For instance, in China, all the cities have at least 7 government hospitals, and this is the main reason, since last year, they experienced a 60% decrease in deaths by cured diseases initially. Another compelling reason why I hold this idea is that it will not harm and affect the economic balance. Only providing minor treatments by excluding money-consuming treatments (such as cancer immunotherapy, and organ transplants) will be beneficial for both management as well as taxpayer, as they are getting their medications free of cost and councils are earning by getting paid for expensive medical care. Moreover, by doing so there will be less strain on the healthcare system as well seeing that dangerous diseases are curing at early stages, which needs high-priced equipment and specialists. For example, in Canada, most employers give health insurance to their workers for high-priced treatments, which only require 30% from employees and are helpful to get affordable regular medical care. In conclusion, providing free medical services is crucial and should be implemented as soon as possible without costly medical assistance; because it will not only help natives to get affordable treatments on time but also be beneficial for councils to protect their nation and make the country healthy without misbalancing economic growth.