A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including use for food and research.

When the topic of the animals arises, there are divided opinions. Some are of the viewpoint that animals should be treated same as the humans and they also have similar rights. Whereas, a few others differ this and state that it is crucial to use them as we desire for food and medical research. Therefore, ahead of my preference, both the sides are discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. Examining the former believe, the supporters claim that animals also have the same rights as humans. To begin with, it has been shown on numerous occasions by secret filming in laboratories via animal rights group that animals feel as much pain as human do, and they suffer when they are kept in the cages for a long time. Moreover, a substantial amount of animal research done for cosmetic, not find the cures of diseases, so it it is it's unnecessary. In addition to thus denotes a person or thing this, it also has been proven that people can get all vitamins and nutrients that they need from green vegetables and fruits. Therefore, it is an adequate argument that kills animals for food. However, the proponents of the latter view have their own claims. With regard to the exploitation of animals, people believe it is acceptable for several reasons. Firstly, they think that humans are the most important beings on the planet and everything must be done for human survival. If this means experimenting on animals, so that we can fight and find cures of the diseases, then this takes priority over animal suffering. Furthermore, it is believed that animals do not feel pain as human do, so, if we have to kill animals for food and other resources, it is morally acceptable. To sum up, some people argue killing animals for food and research is important. I would believe that animals are the crucial part of the earth. It is not sufficient to kill the animals for human needs. Therefore, the government should take some step for security and rights for animals.