some people say that schools do not do enough to teach young people about health. do you agree or disagree?

Schools perform an essential role on the pupils’ health. However, a portion of societies realizes that school’s schedule have not been enough to assure about children’s health. Definitely, more focusing on this crucial field is needed to achieve a healthier community in the future. So, in this essay, there is a discussion about how much schools are close to achieving the energy related aims. Firstly, it is necessary to consider the duties of a school towards adolescents’ fitness. Schools should constantly check the main children’s health factors, such as the blood pressure, temperature, weight, at least once in a week to ensure parents about the general condition of their children. Moreover, students’ mental energy should be controlled, as well. As technology has developed, the overusing of it has tremendous effects on spirits and manners. As a result, some treatments, like talking to a counsellor, can really enhance the situation. Therefore, a proper interaction between pupils and schools would be the only key to a healthy society. Moreover, it can cost a fortune for schools to provide all above items for juveniles. Although, they try to put all their endeavour to gain the most aims, we are still too far to achieve a complete healthy society. Therefore, parents can, be concerned about the quality and efficiency of the well-being programs, which are held in schools. Indeed, we need a great attempt in schools to make the situation better. To conclude, some humans find the tasks, which are done in schools, insufficient. Without any doubt, it is still not as much as it should be. So, there is an expectation to make a progress to face a healthier society in future.