When talking about success, we often think of people who are rich or famous. In your opinion, what are the qualities that characterize a successful person? Why do you think these should be the criteria? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people think that success is related to either high-income people or public figures. From my perspective, I believe that self-discipline and level of education are the primary values to anyone who wants to be a successful person. This is because those qualities are the key to grab the attention of your clients and build trust with them. To begin with, I am an ardent supporter of the idea of self-commitment in order to elevate your business. The primary reason is that this trait is an indication to many customers that the company is willing to fulfil their future obligations. Extra stores, for instance, is an excellent example of after-sales customer care for most of their products, which resulted in increasing the sales volume. Another worth-mention point is that higher level of study of those businessmen. This is because not only tertiary schooling is reflecting the way of thinking, but also it is broadening the knowledge of the business stakeholders. Consequently, the personality values mentioned above will increase the market share dramatically. The reason is that many clients are attracted to those qualities, which indeed increases the sales force. Another contributing point to mention is that people with this such qualities will build long relations with their clients, and by the time, this will build confidence between both parties. Microsoft group, for example, is built by the world-richest man, Bill Gates, who has the most significant shares in this company, and thanks to his personality, the company becomes of the leading influences in the IT field. In conclusion, I hold the notion that the quality of education along with keeping promises, what makes people successful. This will lead to strengthening the relationship and build confidence with clients and companies.