The government should invest in education and health care. Governments should invest funds into tourism. To what extent do you agree with your statement?

I disagree with the idea that governments should invest more in tourism than in education and healthcare. There are several reasons for this finding. In this essay, I analyze and compare these reasons using specific examples. First, it is necessary for governments to motivate young adults to become a future workforce in a country. To do so, it is important to place emphasis on helping those houses with less income. For example, creating tuition funds for students with ability will help minimize the gap between the rich and the poor in the future. By funding the people of ability when they are in need, they believe their country is a good society, and they will be more willing to work hard to contribute to the nation. Second, it is crucial to decrease the number of preventable deaths, such as traffic accidents and cases of preventable life-associated diseases. To evaluate and analyze previous accident data and how to prevent obesity, governments should invest a certain amount of money in research institutes. In doing so, motivated researchers and analysts will encourage a better life for everyone. Finally, governments should not place many public assets on tourism. Rather, they should extract profits as a tax. However, they should regulate the tourism system to ensure the safety and preservation of the natural environment. Preparation for the Olympics or the Expo is not an exception; this is a chance for the government to gain an extra amount of national income. In conclusion, it is necessary for the government to extract a certain amount of profit from tourism and invest those national assets in education and health care for the future workforce of the nation. This positive cycle will mold a better society in the future.