Some people think that government should not spend money on sports stadium and building theatres. Instead it should spend more money on education. Do you agree or disagree.

Government has a pivotal role to play in today's world. As there are critics to judge them at every stage. Thus, this issue gets more intense as what ruling party should do or what they should not. I do not accord with the notion and therefore feel that sports and theatres are equally important. I will discuss both views before coming on to a conclusion. Firstly, there is no doubt that the study is important to nourish our generation and to build up their carrier. But, extracurricular activities such as sports are equally beneficial to flourish their hidden talent which could definitely provide peers with great opportunities. Thus, the law should spend money on building up good infrastructure which includes all basic facilities in it. Moreover, it is immensely fruitful for their health as well. As, recently a survey was conducted by "Times now" in India and it was clearly depicted that people who gave equal time to sports are more fit and mentally strong. Secondly, there are various celebrities of this generation who made their carrier through sports or theatres. Hence, a motivation is much required and that can be provided by their parents. Furthermore, they could be helpful in polishing the abilities of some children as we never know might be they will be the next big thing in the cinema world. A person should never be restricted from making choices. Finally, in conclusion, every peer has a special hidden talent in them and the only thing they need is a push and motivation of their parents and the government. So governments should invest in these sectors equally.