The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing problems not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also for industrialized and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggestion least one possible solution.

One of the reasons we are experiencing more issues with the socioeconomic and ecological aspects of our lives is the exponential rise in population around the globe. Some people say that both developed and undeveloped nations suffer from it. In this essay, I will confirm these ideas by providing factual information, possible outcomes, and what we can do to change them. To begin with, I believe it is a profound issue for all the countries on the Earth. Even though developing nations have a higher level of life, economic development, and social services, there are still great chances that overgrowth will lead to creating more problems with providing daily necessities, basic education, and support for young families. In the modern world, because of such a rapid migration level increase, it can get a lot more problematic for the government to be able to provide the same level of help to refugees and its own citizens. Conversely, the less developed nations probably face even more challenges. For example, in the Congo, these days there are constant local and international wars that are destabilizing this region and therefore making this land more inhabitable. Due to the lack of education and weak health care, people there oftentimes don't have much of a choice; that's why women have to give birth, even if they understand the negative consequences it will have. The solution for solving the problem of overpopulation should begin with looking at the root of the problem. First, unstable and less developed countries should stabilize the political and economic situation within their countries. Second, the more developed nations should focus more on inviting more professional workers and providing social packages for people who are in need. If people spent more time on their education and personal growth with governmental help, it would drastically change the current problem of overgrowth. In conclusion, I would like to highlight that without having stable economic growth and a healthy political climate, it would be less possible to change the problem of future population rise.