Some people believe to spend money on railways other people think to spend on existing public transport system explain both viws and give your opinion

Spending money on railways or the public transport arrangement is becoming increasingly popular in some countries. While some individuals think is indispensable to spend money on rail boards to connect two urban areas, others opine to spend on developing the current public transport system. In my perspective, I am in unison with the latter view, and the reasons for my stand is explicated in ensuring paragraphs. On the one hand, people in favour of having a speedy and reliable train communication system mainly base their ground on the fact that trains can carry a great number of passengers and goods at a time and can remarkably reduce the traffic congestion. Rail communication is safer, faster and can connect cities and towns that build a better communication system than the conventional road transport system, according to these people. Furthermore, locomotives are already famous in many countries and have greatly improved communications there. Due to such advantages, people often opine that more money should be allocated for constructing new train lines. For instance, train system in China has a groundbreaking contribution to improving its overall communication system and many countries have started adopting this model. On the other hand, public transport system plays an essential role for interconnecting the different parts of the cities and the highest percentage of people use this system to travel to different places. Though trains can improve the city transport facilities, it is not an alternative to the existing road transports. That is why many people believe that national budget should be utilised on improving the public transport for the sake of the better communication for mass people. For instance, train line in the UK has always contributed to a great extent to the overall transport system in the country. Nevertheless, the public transport has always been the main commuting mode for the UK citizens. To conclude, I personally believe that, the national budget should be fairly distributed both for the improvement of the rail and public transports for the overall expansion and improvement of the transportation system